An Endsummer Night’s Dream

Standard
An Endsummer Night’s Dream

Doubt thou the stars are fire;
Doubt that the sun doth move;
Doubt truth to be a liar;
But never doubt I love.
(Hamlet, 2.2)

I wait for you in the moist silence of this summer night. There are strong spices in the quiet air; they speak of that home you left behind to follow me, the smell makes me think of the passion in your smile, when you look at me.

Summer Daydream

I hear your heavy footsteps on the stone path, echoing my heartbeats. I hold my breath. An undisciplined mosquito tries to satisfy herself on my shoulder, the shoulder you love to tease with a subtle brush of your lips. The hinges of the door sing to me. You’re home.

Summer Dream

I’m wearing the dreamy Goddess Sky gown, by MeriVale, incredibly sensual with that partially sheer top. It has an optional “modesty” layer (and brings appliers for mesh bodies, too!). The perfect complement for such a goddess had to be the Sari Elite Collection, from Zuri Jewelry. And because I love to mix-and-match, I added a bracelet from the Ariel Elite Collection, the one I’m wearing on my right upper arm. I’m waiting for my lover inside the Taj Mahal, a sim so beautiful I just had to go back.

Summer Nightdream

Body:

Skin: LAQ ~ Imani2 [Ebony] Glow skin / Shape: my own / Maitreya Lara Body / Slink Hands – Elegant / IKON Sovereign Eyes – Oak / Hair: *booN cornrows hairbase + *booN UDE609 hair blueblack / Nail polish -{ZOZ}- Glitter Candy Silver Polish / Make-up: Tone – Mixed Message – 4 (lips), by Ever An Angel

Outfit:

Merivale – Goddess Sky Gown / Zuri Rayna~ Sari Elite Collection / Zuri Rayna~ Metaverse-Sari Scripted-Elite Ring / Zuri Rayna~ Ariel Bracelet Elite V1 / Nothing else was needed to make this outfit glorious!

Setting:

Background: ~Mumtaz~ Taj Mahal (interior) / Poses from **Poseway**

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

