Under your moonlight

Standard
Under your moonlight

Were those sounds in the night, by chance, the steps of my love coming back? Is the moonlight guiding the way of his tired body back to my arms? My hearth awaits, awaits, awaits… I can almost feel his breath on my hair, on my skin…

Moonlight-1

This beautiful dress is an exclusive for We ❤ RP, made by one of my favorite fantasy/RP designers, Les Encantades. It goes beautifully with the slippers from Les Muses that I found a few months ago at The Fantasy Collective. I also found this adorable long hair at We ❤ RP this round, by EMO-tions. To complete the look, the beautiful jewelry made by the talented Zuri Rayna!

Moonlight-3

Body:

Skin: LAQ ~ Jennie2 [Milky] / Shape: my own / Maitreya Lara Body / Slink Hands – Elegant / Slink Mid Feet / IKON Sovereign Eyes – Starfall / Hair by .:EMO-tions:. *  JOLEEN  * blonde (available at We ❤ RP)

Outfit:

*LE* Beatrix Bloody Onyx Limited Edition (available at We ❤ RP) / Zuri Rayna~ Chanty Elite V3 All Changing / Zuri Rayna~ Metaverse Elite Ring / The Muses . Innocent . Slipper . 24 colorHUD

Setting:

Background: The Kingdom of Taure Ru

One response »

  1. Pingback: The winter of my life | Second Laura

Leave a Reply

