Who is afraid of the big bad wolf?

Standard
Who is afraid of the big bad wolf?

There’s a devil waiting outside your door
It is bucking and braying and pawing at the floor
And he’s howling with pain and crawling up the walls
There’s a devil waiting outside your door
_________________ Loverman -Metallica

I can hear him creeping in the shadows, following me through cold alleys and deserted streets. I wrap myself in my Anachron Riding Hood and stride along. There’s not a soul to come to my rescue; only the echo of my boots marches with me. He’s closer now, I almost feel the warmth of his breath in the icy air of dawn.

Rotk-1

But I’m not afraid of the big bad wolf.

For this adventure, I’m sporting the new Riding Hood Hair by Anachron, still available at The Wash cart sale (only until January 6th!). The hair is rigged mesh, and each pack comes with 7 colors of hair and 7 colors of the cloak. I’m wearing the Sprinkles pack for my cyber-look, matched with my Sci-Fi Jump Party Dress, also by Anachron.

Conquer was mine, and so was the wolf.

Rotk-2

There’s a devil crawling along your floor
There’s a devil crawling along your floor
With a trembling heart, he’s coming through your door

Rotk-3

Style:
Skin: Pure [xx] +Fallen Gods Inc.+ Ivory / Shape: my own / ~*By Snow*~ Cyborlyte Eyes (Purple – L) / Maitreya Lara Body / Anachron – Riding Hood Hair – M – Sprinkles / :::Sn@tch Unearthly Makeup (Purple):::

Outfit:
Anachron – Genre Jump Party Dress – M – SciFi / Zuri Rayna ~ Symphony Elite Collection / Corvus : Unisex Cyborg Leg / TR > Cyber Wedge > IGNITION in PURPLE / [CX] Ice Nails (Available at We ❤ RP).

The Wolf:
Wolf series [23 wolf]

Background:
Bladerunner City, The Offworld Colonies, an art installation.

Leave a Reply

