Trust in me…

Standard
Trust in me…

Trust in me, just in me
Shut your eyes and trust in me
You can sleep safe and sound
Knowing I am around

Come closer. You know you’ve been yearning for this since that night, not long ago. Yes, closer still. Let me drink you up with my eyes first, there is no rush. There is time for exploring every sinuous curve, every hidden treasure. Let my fingers slither across your eager skin, let my tongue draw frisky paths until you shiver in pleasure. The night is long, and all your sighs are mine.

ROMP-1

Let yourself explore your most captivating SL kinks at ROMP, the event where talented designers offer their vision for elegant kink. Today I feature two wonderful creations I picked up over there.

First, the new Tantra Chair by The Roawenwood. Its unique design is playful and inviting, and it comes with a HUD to change the texture of the top. The poses and animations are beautiful and natural, ranging from relaxed to deliciously naughty.

ROMP-2

It’s impossible to resist the seduction of the new Dark Masquerade Masks by Anachron. I’m wearing the Black Widow open version, but it’s a difficult task to pick a favorite. They come in open versions, as masks, and closed versions, as enticing blindfolds, and several unisex options. Seize the Roawenwood Tantra chair and the Anachron Dark Masquerade Masks at ROMP, from January 8th to 22nd. Click here to get a ride.

Completing the style, the sumptuous Madeline Set in Gold/Cherry Wine, by Zuri Rayna, one of her relatively recent releases.

ROMP-3

Slip into silent slumber
Sail on a silver mist
Slowly and surely your senses
Will cease to resist

Trust in me, just in me
Shut your eyes and trust in me

ROMP-5

Style:
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body / Genesis Head Lara 2.0 / Skin appliers: Lumae :: Jewel – 1 – Pearl – Cocoa (Group Gift) / .:EMO-tions.. *ANTOINETTE*  B/W pack / IKON Sovereign Eyes – Starfall.

Outfit:
Anachron – Dark Masquerade Mask – Open – Black Widow / DR corset mesh M lace – Purple / Sweet Tea Metallic Design Basics Black Gloves / antielle. Baroque Corset Stockings – Indigo / Zuri Rayna~Madeline Collection – Cherry Wine-Gold

Setting:
{RW} Tantra Chair Set for ROMP + {RW} Pale Shaggy Rug / The room belongs to the home of my wonderful -and very patient- friend BelleEnMorte (whom I call Ney), at Stronghold of Arachlaria.

Leave a Reply

