Comic books are comin’ true

Standard
Comic books are comin’ true

Cyberotic head explode
Information overload
And I just can’t take anymore
And I’m gonna break
Something’s gotta give – Aerosmith

No sign of life. No rustle of leaves, no footsteps on the concrete, or should I say on the filthy flood water? I found the place, but I arrived too late, and there is no one left.

Snapshot_001_001

I will find what we were looking for, but I will need more time. I don’t think this was an accident, I can tell you that. Let me send you the preliminary analysis through my Data Bracer. I have to get out of here.

Snapshot_001_004

This super cool gadget I sport is the new Data Bracer Wrist Mounted Server, which you can find all March at the Multiverse event. It’s unisex and comes in six varieties, each of them with several options of screen display, glow, and color. It also has animations to look at the screen, type, or simply close it and let it rest on your wrist. The animations will work well with other animations or your AO on, too.

Snapshot_001_006

My clothes are from one of my favorite stores for anything Goth/Steampunk-esque: Yasum Designs, and the jewelry is a mixture between Zuri Rayna’s Studded Hearts Elite Collection and the lovely crystal flowers (from a past gacha) by Le Coq D’or.

Snapshot_001_005

Body:
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body / LOGO Alex head / Skin appliers: Lumae :: Jewel – 1 – Pearl – Cocoa (Group Gift) – Freckled/Ginger brow / D!va Hair “Bambi” Type B – Garnet / ~*By Snow*~ Cyborlyte Eyes – Purple / DP – Koffin Nails – Future Tech (found at Multiverse) / { DATUM } Like I can – Tattoo / alaskametro<3 “Creme Red” lipstick – Fiery (Omega applier).

Outfit:
Yasum*MESH*Goth Top*Mega Hud Controled* / Yasum*MESH*Space Steam Leggings*GACHA*ULTRA RARE*Mega Hud* / Anachron – Data Bracer Wrist Mounted Server – Hacker Custom (found at Multiverse) / Zuri Rayna~ Studded Hearts Elite-Metal/Gemchange / Le Coq D’or – crystal flowers hairpins 2 (purple) / Le Coq D’or – crystal flowers  Ring 1 (purple) / ~Misha Jesuil~ Belly Ring Triskelion

Setting:
Dystopia // Carnage City (under construction)

Leave a Reply

