Eu sei que eu vou te amar…

Standard
Eu sei que eu vou te amar…
I know I will love you
for all my life, I will love you.
In every single farewell, I will love you
Desperately, I know I will love you.
~Eu sei que eu vou te amar -Vinicius de Morães

 

The sun sets on the quiet streets of this magical city. We spent the day touristing around, between crêperies and quais de la Seine, kissing passionately in front of the Hôtel de Ville to see if we provoke any shocked faces in the crowd. Of course not.

Orchid Dreams 1

Your eyes are happy, hungry, playful… you enjoy the live splash of color of my new Something Light outfit, the latest release by Ever An’ Angel. Casual and cute, the deep cleavage brings your eyes to my skin, right up to where my beautiful Orchid Dreams necklace, by Zuri Rayna, rests on my chest. Its delicate flowers seem to dance with the print on my blouse. You can find yours exclusively -and reduced price!- during this round of Swank.

Orchid Dreams 2

I’m not myself, or maybe I am, but it feels strange, so strange… I feel the urge to show my ring to random strangers and sing on the streets that I’m yours, that you’re mine. Now and forever, you said… with the Now & Forever Ametrine Engagement Ring by Zuri Rayna. I promised I would show the animations included in Zuri’s rings, and here it goes!

And every verse I write will be
to tell you that I know I will love you
for all my life…

Orchid Dreams 3

Body:
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body / Slink Feet Deluxe / LOGO Alex head / Skin appliers: amara beauty – Fiona 08-Cacao / IKON Eternal Eyes – Hazel / Hair: .:EMO-tions.. *KEISHA* -BLACK/WHITE / Blacklace Beauty ~ Tempest Eyeshadows (Omega applier).

Outfit:
Ever An’ Angel – Something Light – Watermelon / Zuri Rayna – Orchid Set – Orchid Dreams / Zuri Rayna~Now & Forever Ring – Ametrine/Platinum / [Lavian&Co]-BySage Petra Heels.

Setting:
Paris Je T’aime.

Leave a Reply

