Dance for your soul

Standard
Dance for your soul

And so, all the night-tide, I lie down by the side
Of my darling, my darling, my life and my bride,
In her sepulchre there by the sea–
In her tomb by the side of the sea.

I have several names… the one that old nanas tell sweet young girls -as I once was- in spine-chilling night stories, the one that rowdy sailors joke about while liquor warms up their bodies, and naturally, the one that desperate men whisper in their last breath, at my feet. Every midnight I materialize from their fears and my ancient vengeful pain, reigning over the seas, the trees, their souls.

Golden-3

Víly, Rusálky, the vengeful souls of dead maidens who entice the living to their death with their beauty and their fatal dance, inspired my post today. My dark nymph is wearing the stunning new exclusive from Les Encantades at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival, one of my favorite events in SL. This is the Ichthyes outfit, and I’m showing off the beauty of the rare items, head piece included.

Golden-1

These have an impressive texture quality, and the rigging is friendly to body mesh users. I’m rocking it with a Maitreya Lara in the images, and my Willa can dance you to your death, and twist, and turn, while the outfit still looks impeccable.

Dance for me. Dance to your demise. Dance for your soul.

Golden-2

The Fantasy Gacha Carnival starts only in a few hours!

Body:
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body / Slink Elegant Hands / LOGO Alex head / [Stargazer Creations]  Iridescence Skin Set – 09 Canary (Omega appliers) / IKON Witch Eyes – Coven (Greed) / TRUTH HAIR Kora (at The Epiphany) / Kibitz – Acantha claws – citrus.

Outfit:
*LE* Ichthyes Night: Corset, Belt, Skirt, Bracers, Shoulder pieces, and Hairdress / =Zenith=Guardian of the Stars Ward / + Spirit Oni Magic Aura + {aii}.

Setting:
{RW} Deep Woods Forest Sojourn Set – Fantasy Faire 2016 / The location is my really cool neighbour’s place, Pink Nikita’s Realm.

Leave a Reply

