I named you Tiny…

Standard
I named you Tiny…

Baby, I love you
But if you wanna leave, take good care
I hope you make a lot of nice friends out there
But just remember there’s a lot of bad and beware…

My sighs echo in the little cottage we used to call home, where the sweet bells of your laughter don’t ring anymore. Now I’m alone with the sad song of the raindrops on my window. How long have you been gone? I know days have come and gone since that tragic day I came home to find you gone.

Thumbelina-3

I named you Tiny, you, small as my thumb, the greatest miracle of my lonely life. I jokingly called you many tiny names with the biggest love. I made your bed from the shell of a nut. I made you a tiny tea set out of acorns and we sat there together, feasting on the little we had, and we had each other.

Thumbelina-2

This beautiful Thistleberry Tea Set that reminds me of you is the latest creation by The Roawenwood, exclusive for Enchantment (the theme, as you may have guessed, is Thumbelina). You can find regular size and petite sized versions of this adorable set at Enchantment until May 31st.

Once you’re there, you can also find the lovely Elina dress I wear, the exclusive creation by BlueMoon. There are a few colors available, but they all include a color HUD for the corset. The dress includes a delicate jewelry attachment for the sleeves, which I’m not wearing for these pictures, but it matches a GIFT that BlueMoon left at the entrance for Enchantment group members!

Thumbelina-1

Oh, baby, baby, it’s a wild world
It’s hard to get by just upon a smile
Oh, baby, baby, it’s a wild world
I’ll always remember you like a child, girl

✽ڿڰۣ— CREDITS ڿڰۣ—✽

Body:
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body / Slink Elegant Hands / Slink Feet Deluxe / LOGO Alex head / Skin appliers: .::WoW Skins::. Irene – Milk / IKON Destiny Eyes – Nymph / TRUTH HAIR Blythe –  light blondes.

Outfit:
BMe Elina Dress ~ Blush (at Enchantment) / Anachron – Rune Necklace – Hagalaz (at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival) / Voltai Bonnet.

Setting:
{RW} Thistleberry Tea Set – Petite Av / {RW} Thistleberry Mushroom Planters Set / Background: one of my homes.
Song: Wild World – Cat Stevens.

Leave a Reply

