Lacrimosa dies illa

Standard
Lacrimosa dies illa
Mournful that day.
When from the ashes shall rise
a guilty man to be judged.

~Lacrimosa

I learned all the prayers and I sang all the songs. I believed, or at least it seems to me that I tried. Here I am, I rise from the darkness to be judged, to be forgiven, to be loved; pray for me sinner, mother of mothers, now and at the hour of my death…

Rosary-2

Today I’m featuring one of the most unique pieces from Zuri Jewelry: her steel black Rosary. Sober and 100% mesh, it can be adjusted for most shapes and bodies, and resized. It was crafted with love and attention to detail, as always with the excellent quality that Zuri is known for.

Rosary-3

And here is the teaser: this exquisite Rosary necklace will be on SALE 50% OFF as part of this week’s Steals & Deals, starting Thursday night, close to midnight.

My wonderful outfit is a mixture of two of my favorites from Avid: Beyond and Aurora, and the hair is the new group gift from no.match: NO_DIVA.

Rosary

Body:
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body / Slink Feet Deluxe / LOGO Alex head / Skin appliers: amara beauty – Fiona 08-Cacao / IKON Eternal Eyes – Hazel / Hair: no.match_ ~ NO_DIVA ~ all COLORS- Groupgift ! / .:Glamorize:. Unbroken eyeshadow (Omega) / alaskametro<3 “Matte Dark” lipstick – Gothic.

Outfit:
AVid Gothic Clothing – Aurora: Fascinator, Neck Corset, and Skirt / AVid Gothic Clothing – Beyond: Jacket / Zuri Rayna- Rosary Necklace 100% Mesh-Steel / **RE** Savage Ears Piercings / Lip piercing *Onyx Paw*.

Setting:
Lacrimosa Cathedral at Ethereal City.

Leave a Reply

