The sweetest taboo

Standard
The sweetest taboo

There’s a quiet storm
And it never felt like this before
There’s a quiet storm
That is you

Pleasure all over your senses, I twirl and twist before your avid eyes on this fantastic dancing pole, made by Anachron for the present round of ROMP – Elegant kink. With a grungy, industrial look, you can choose between several sultry poses and adjust them to fit your body.

clubbing-3

Also from Anachron, Those cool neon signs on the wall can be found at Oh My Gacha. They are great to collect, and even the commons come with a menu to select color, light, and flickering options.

There’s a quiet storm
And it never felt this hot before
Giving me something that’s taboo…

clubbing-1

This luxurious jewelry set is Zuri Rayna’s latest creation: the Dangle Me Beautiful – version 2. Its sinuous curves will seduce you, and the dazzling gems will light up your fantasies. Available in several tones at Zuri Jewelry. I chose stunning sapphires to go with my sensual Nareen Indigo gown, made by the talented MeriVale. With appliers for TMP and Omega, this beautifully designed gown will make you the center of attention.

clubbing-2

You give me the sweetest taboo
That’s why I’m in love with you
You give me the sweetest taboo
Sometimes I think you’re just too good for me

✽ڿڰۣ— CREDITS ڿڰۣ—✽

Body:
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body / Slink Elegant Hands and Deluxe Feet / Catwa Head Catya (Bento) / Shape: my own / Skin: 7 Deadly s[K]ins – JUDY Cotton Candy (it comes with make up options!) / IKON Hope Eyes – Green / Hair: no.match_ ~ NO_OFFENCE ~ Pack of REDS (Image 1) – *TKW* Kielo Reds Blacks (Images 2-3).

Outfits:
Image 1: Elegance Boutique -Dress “Amara” Black / (*<*) 1313 Dark Torment Heels w/Knee Pads – Licorice RARE (at Oh My Gacha) / Zuri Rayna~Elegant Choker – Elite.
Images 2-3: Merivale~Nareen Indigo / Zuri Rayna~Dangle Me Beautiful V2-Sapphire/Diamond/Copper.

Setting:
BBX – Club Sidela / Anachron – Neon Dystopia Signs Gacha (at Oh My Gacha) / Anachron – Industrial Dance Pole (at ROMP) / Arminius seats.

Quotes: “The Sweetest Taboo”, by Sade.

One response »

  1. Pingback: O is for Oh, yes I do… | Second Laura

Leave a Reply

