Where are we now?

Standard
Where are we now?

Had to get the train
From Potsdamer Platz
You never knew that
That I could do that
Just walking the dead

Oh, Berlin, my Berlin, beautiful Berlin, multifaceted Berlin of my heart. I can breathe the melancholy history of your terror and dividing walls, while the sun brings a new spring of “multi-kulti” happy youth. You stole my heart forever, my Berlin forever, my new home.

punk berlin 1

Even though summers here are weak, I’m wearing my super cool Crop Out Hoodie, by Anachron, which you can find exclusively at The Thrift Shop. It comes in various colors and includes mesh body versions. You can go get yours until the first days of May, and you can also find there some more cool urban/punk creations from Anachron, like these Rebel Shorts I’m wearing, and more.

punk berlin 2

I’m Berliner and I’m tourist, too, sometimes I still walk wide-eyed and eager to discover and capture all the secrets of your vibrant nights. I still let you seduce me every day with the strength of the past, with the sweet promise of today, with the fascinating mystery of the future. Do you know where you’re walking?

punk berlin 3

✽ڿڰۣ— CREDITS ڿڰۣ—✽

Body:
Maitreya Lara Mesh Body + feet + the super awesome new Bento Lara hands / Catwa Head Catya (Bento) / Shape: my own / Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – CYBIL – Taupe / IKON Sovereign Eyes – Oak / AITUI TATTOO – Hairbase 2.0 – Skulls and Roses / Hair: Doe: Thali [Bishbox Exclusive]  – Fatpack.

Outfit:
Anachron – Crop Out Hoodie – Vandal (at The Thrift Shop) / Anachron – Rebel Shorts – X (at The Thrift Shop) / **RE** Savage Ears Piercings / [CX] Bento Piercing Labret Ring (Catwa) / [CX] Bento Piercing Snakebites (Catwa) / **RE** Alice Watch.

Setting:
Berlin!

Quotes: “Where are we now?”, by David Bowie.

One response »

Leave a Reply

